Good  4 3 2 1 0  Poor

Other publications

Recently published


Methodology for Safety Assessment Applied to Predisposal Waste Management
IAEA TECDOC Series No. 1777
Published Thursday, December 31, 2015. English, Full Text, (2995 kb)
Radiation Protection of Itinerant Workers
Safety Reports Series No. 84
Published Thursday, December 17, 2015. English, Full Text, (917 kb)
Ground Motion Simulation Based on Fault Rupture Modelling for Seismic Hazard Assessment in Site Evaluation for Nuclear Installations
Safety Reports Series No. 85
Published Monday, November 16, 2015. English, Full Text, (4030 kb)
Advances in Nuclear Forensics: Countering the Evolving Threat of Nuclear and Other Radioactive Material out of Regulatory Control
Proceedings Series 
Published Wednesday, October 28, 2015. English, Full Text, (1123 kb)
Radiation Protection in Medicine: Setting the Scene for the Next Decade
Proceedings Series 
Published Thursday, October 15, 2015. English, Full Text, (4548 kb)
Inventory of Radioactive Material Resulting from Historical Dumping, Accidents and Losses at Sea
IAEA TECDOC Series No. 1776
Published Monday, October 12, 2015. English, Full Text, (1129 kb)
Design Provisions for Withstanding Station Blackout at Nuclear Power Plants
IAEA TECDOC Series No. 1770
Published Monday, September 14, 2015. English, Full Text, (1435 kb)
Application of the Revised Provisions for Transport of Fissile Material in the IAEA Regulations for the Safe Transport of Radioactive Material
IAEA TECDOC Series No. 1768
Published Friday, September 11, 2015. English, Full Text, (726 kb)
Method for Developing a Communication Strategy and Plan for a Nuclear or Radiological Emergency
Emergency Preparedness and Response 
Published Friday, August 28, 2015. English, Full Text, (2519 kb)

Recent Translations


Cytogenetic Dosimetry: Applications in Preparedness for and Response to Radiation Emergencies
Emergency Preparedness and Response
Published Tuesday, December 15, 2015. Chinese, Full Text, (3276 kb)

| Last update: Sunday, February 07, 2016.